Alle Bands, Duo`s und Solokünstler die wir seit unserem Bestehen -2001- gehört haben.
Diese Liste wird ständig erweitert!

Aktualisiert: November 2017

A  
Accustic Guitar Cafe  
Acouba  
Acoustic 4 http://acoustic4.com/
Akzentrix  
Alexa Country Band https://port.hu/adatlap/zenekar/alexa-country-band/group-144960
Amarillo www.amarillo.de
Andy Lee Lang www.andyleelang.at
Ann Doka http://www.anndoka.com/homepage/
Annie & The Dusty Boots http://www.cowgirl-annie.de
Appaloosa Victor Country Band www.appaloosavictor.com
Arizona Eagles www.arizona-eagles.at
B  
Barry & Holly Tashian https://www.allmusic.com/artist/barry-holly-tashian-mn0000119563
BB Country Painters
Becky Hobbs www.beckyhobbs.com
Bernie Pride www.the-gents.net
Big Guitars from Memphis http://bigguitars.com/
Bill Conlon
Bill Herms members.aon.at/texrobinson/billherms
Biily Bros Jumpin Orchestra www.billybros.com
Billy Yates www.billyyates.com
Black Bullys  
Black Hawks www.blackhawks-countryband.ch
Blue Message www.thomas-rothfuss.de/messageblue
Blue Timers  
Booze Bombs www.boozebombs.de
Brandon Wolfe Band www.brandonwolfe.de
Brent Orman
Brian Leonard Band http://axl-scheutz.com/the-leonhards/index.php
Britta T & Band www.brittat.ch/
Bruce Springsteen http://brucespringsteen.net/
Buddy Jewell www.buddyjewell.com/
Buffalo Bells
Buffalo Skinners www.buffaloskinners.at/
Bulletproof
C  
Cadi Country Rock
Canonballs  
Chan  
Charly Mc Coy www.charliemccoy.com/
Cold Cows  
Country Buskers
Country Rebells www.countryrebels.de
Country Roll  
Country Stars
Country Swingers www.countryswingers.com/
Country Wolf www.countrywolf.at/country_wolf.html
Cowboy One
Coyote Country Company www.coyote-country.com/hu/
Cripple Creek Band
Crown Jewels www.thecrownjewels.de
Chiemsee Cowboys www.chiemsee-cowboys.de
Chris Buggs & the Sliders  
Chrissie Lang
D  
Dado - Eldorado www.dado-eldorado.at
Dale Watson www.dalewatson.com/
Dan Mc Coy www.myspace.com/danmccoymusic
Daniel T. Coates Band www.daniel-t-coates.com
Danny and the Wonderbras www.dannyandthewonderbras.de
Danny Santos www.danny-santos.com/
Danny Wünschel dannywuenschel.com/
David Lee Howard www.davidleehoward.com
David Waddell & Hellbound Train Band www.davidwaddell.eu
Desert Riders http://www.band-book.com/oesterreich/Band-in-Allhaming-id2503.html
Desperado
Desperados
Doc Tom & Old Shurehand  
Doc Tom & the Bandits www.doctom.at
Don Attila Band www.donattila.hu/de
Duo Porte Mentes  
E  
Eileen & Brian  
Ernest Ray Everett http://www.unsigned.com/ernestrayeverett
F  
Firwood  
Flatliners  
For Another Kind  
Freddy Grimm
Frontliners  
G  
Get Back
Ghost City Band www.maximilian-zauner.info
Ginger  
Gitty Fisher www.gitty-fischer.de
Good Brothers www.thegoodbrothers.com
Gossip Rag  
Graham Fenton www.rockabillyrebel.co.uk
Green River Band
Greyhound Doctors www.greyhound-doctors.de
Greyhound Doctors Trio www.greyhound-doctors.de

K  
Keoma  
Kim Carson www.kimcarson.com
Klara & Blueground www.blueground.cz/
L  
Lakeside Willie
Leslie Mc Klasky  
Linda Gail Lewis www.lindagaillewis.org
Los Terribles
Louisiana Double
Lys & the Spanish Dollars www.reverbnation.com/lysandthespanishdollars
M  
Maddow Hill Band www.maddowhill.com/
Marina Jay http://marinajay.jimdo.com/
Mark Allan Cash www.reverbnation.com/markalancash
Marketa www.marketamusic.com
Marty Carillo
Mathias M & Friends
Maud
Michael Ballew
Michael Stone www.michaelstone.at/
Michael Thomason & Band http://michaelthomason.com
Michelle Conner & Far From Home www.myspace.com/farfromhome
Midnight Special www.midnightspecialband.net/
Mike Haley  
Modern Earl www.modernearl.com
Mojo Blues Band www.mojobluesband.com/index.html
Mountain String Band
Mountarillo www.mountarillo.com
M Soul
Music Rebels http://musicrebels.at
Music Road Pilots www.musicroadpilots.com
Music Station Nr 3  
N  
Naked Feet Country Band
Nashville www.nashville-band.at
New Country  
New West www.newwest.at
Nick Shannon nickshannon.jimdo.com/
Nighthawk www.nighthawkband.de
O  
Oakheart www.oakheart.at/de/
Old Johnny´s Crew www.oldjohnnyscrew.de/
Oklahoma Hot
Original Country Lovers http://www.myspace.com/theoriginalcountrylovers
P  
Petra & the Country Boys  
Pianofrizz  
Purple Riders  
Puszta Country Band  
R  
Railroad Company www.railroadcompany.at
Rancho Deluxe  
Randy Thompson www.randythompson.net/
Rascal & Mc Lane www.rascal-and-mclane.de
Ray Benson https://de-de.facebook.com/raybenson.aatw/
Real American Country Revival www.racrcountry.cz/
Rat Boys www.myspace.com/theratboysrock
Rebecca & Stomix www.rebecca.gnx.at
Regina Fellner  
Reunion http://reunioncountry.de
Richard Dobson & Thomm Jutz  
Riffmen´s Groove www.riffmengroove.de/
RoadShot www.roadshot.de
Rock'n Rodeo www.rock-n-rodeo.com
Rockin Roadhouse  
Rodeo www.the-rodeos.de
Rodeo Drive
Rod Mc Donald & Mrc Dann
Rodney Reno & the Rhinos  
Rolling Country  
Ron Hotstream www.myspace.com/ronhotstream
Ronny Nash & His Whiteline Casanovas www.ronnynash.de/ronny-nash-his-whitline-casanovas
Roughroad http://www.elizamusic.at/roughroad.pdf
Run Down  
Russell Burke www.myspace.com/russellburke
Rythmen Sophie & Mr. Twist www.rhythmsophie.de/

S  
Savannah www.savannah.nl
Sandy Ford
Sarah Jory
7forty7 www.7forty7.de
Sexlegs Cadillacs www.sexlegs.at/
Silent Wings  
Silvia & Kansas 2402  
Slowgrass
Smart Coon Pickers www.smart-coon-pickers.de
Smokey Two
Smokie J. Jones https://www.reverbnation.com/smokiejjones/playlist/-4
South Mountain www.southmountain.ca
Southern Pacific Line  
Southern Steel Riders www.s-s-r.at
Speedfire www.speedfire.co.at
Steel Sliders
Steve Harrison & Willy Bell
Steven Taylor www.steven-taylor.de
Stamping Ground www.stampingground.de
Stray Rats
Street Wings www.myspace.com/streetwings
Susan Blake
T  
TAX-US
T. Graham Brown http://tgrahambrown.com
Texas Riders
The Bellamy Brothers bellamybrothers.com/
The Blue Ribbon Four www.theblueribbonfour.com
The Buffaloes www.buffaloes.at
The Cellmates www.cellmates.sk
The Eagles www.eaglesband.com
The Fires www.thefires.ch
The Hep Cats www.thehepcats.de
The Hop Rockets www.myspace.com/thehoprockets
The Lazy Lovers
The Legendary Daltons www.legendarydaltons.com
The Lennerockers
The Monkey Riot Gang www.themonkeyriotgang.de
The Prison Band www.prisonband.com
The Prophets
The Pyromantics www.pyromantics.at
The Ratcats
The Raw Cats www.the-raw-cats.com/
The Rob Ryan Roadshow www.myspace.com/robryancountrymusic
The Rock A Roaches www.facebook.com/Rock a Roaches
The Rockin Four www.facebook.com/therockinfour
The Sonny Bottom Boys www.sunnybottomboys.de
The Straits www.thestraits.com
The Stringkillers www.stringkillers-blues.at
The Stutzers  
The Unicorns www.the-unicorns.de
Three Miller Band  
Tom Kontor
Toby Keith www.tobykeith.com
Tres Potatoes www.tres-potatoes.de
Truck Stop www.truck-stop.de
Two Rocks Band www.tworocksband.com/
Ty Tender www.tytender.at
H  
Hardway
Harry Davidson
Hats On www.hatson.de
Helt Oncal Band www.helt-oncale.de
Hickory Projekt www.hickoryproject.com
High South www.highsouthofficial.com/
Highway Shadows www.highway-shadows.de
Highway Sound Explosion  
Hillbilly Rockers www.hillbilly-rockers.com
Holy Ann & the Jukebox Junky's
Honky Tonk Pickers www.honkytonkpickers.com
I  
Ida Red & the Mountain Melody Stompers
J  
Jason Lee Mc Kinney Band www.jasonleemckinneyband.com/
J. D. Hanks www.facebook.com/jdhanks
J. J. King http://www.jjking.at
Jack Wheeler & Jackpot www.jack-wheeler.com/
James Morgan  
Jean Vincent www.rockabilly.nl/artists/jeanvincent.htm
Jeff Forester www.jeffforester.com
Jerry Lee Lewis www.jerryleelewis.org
Jesse Taylor Duo  
Jill Johnson www.jilljohnson.se
Jim Hunter Trio www.jimhunter.org
Joe & the Kid www.greyhound-doctors.de
Joe Cocker
Joe Mills www.joe-mills.de
Jonny Comet & the Rockets www.jonnycomet.at/index.php
Jonny Crrrash & the Sasters
Johnny Favourit http://johnnyfavourit.com
Joe Walter  
John Arthur Martinez www.johnarthurmartinez.net/
John Deer www.johndeer.at
John Fogerty www.johnfogerty.com/
John Mc Cullogh
John TC & the Troubleshooters www.john-tc.at
Johnny Falstaff http://www.is-music.ch/html/johnny_falstaff.html
Johnny Red
Juke West www.jukewest.com
Just Country www.just-country.de

V  
Vaccaphobic Cowboys www.vaccaphobic-cowboys.de
W  
Waterloo www.waterloo.at
Wayne Law www.myspace.com/waynelaw
WC Jameson
Western Cowboys www.westerncowboys.at
Wicked Wildcats www.wickedwildcats.at
William T & the black 50's www.williamt.net
Willie Jones http://williejonesband.com
Willis Bruce Band
Willy Bell & The Breeze
Wishing Well thewishingwellband.com/
White Hat http://whitehat.lt
Y  
Yendis http://yendis.de
Z  
Zydeco Annie & The Swamp Cats www.zydecoannie.de