Alle Bands, Duo`s und Solokünstler die wir seit unserem Bestehen -2001- gehört haben.
Diese Liste wird ständig erweitert!

Aktualisiert: Oktober 2017

A  
Accustic Guitar Cafe  
Acouba  
Acoustic 4 http://acoustic4.com/
Akzentrix  
Alexa Country Band  
Amarillo www.amarillo.de
Andy Lee Lang www.andyleelang.at
Ann Doka http://www.anndoka.com/homepage/
Annie & The Dusty Boots http://www.cowgirl-annie.de
Appaloosa Victor Country Band www.appaloosavictor.com
Arizona Eagles www.arizona-eagles.at
B  
Barry & Holly Tashian
BB Country Painters members.aon.at/countrypainters
Becky Hobbs www.beckyhobbs.com
Bernie Pride www.the-gents.net
Big Guitars from Memphis http://bigguitars.com/
Bill Conlon
Bill Herms members.aon.at/texrobinson/billherms
Biily Bros Jumpin Orchestra www.billybros.com
Billy Yates www.billyyates.com
Black Bullys  
Black Hawks www.blackhawks-countryband.ch
Blue Message www.thomas-rothfuss.de/messageblue
Blue Timers  
Booze Bombs www.boozebombs.de
Brandon Wolfe Band www.brandonwolfe.de
Brent Orman
Brian Leonard Band
Britta T & Band www.brittat.ch
Bruce Springsteen http://brucespringsteen.net/
Buffalo Bells
Buffalo Skinners www.buffalo-skinners.at
Bulletproof www.bulletproofmusic.at
C  
Cadi Country Rock www.cadicountryrock.de
Canonballs  
Chan  
Charly Mc Coy  
Cold Cows  
Country Buskers www.lloydgreentribute.com/CountryBuskers
Country Rebells www.countryrebels.de
Country Roll  
Country Stars www.country-stars.com
Country Swingers www.countryswingers.com
Country Wolf
Cowboy One www.greenriverband.at
Coyote Country Company
Cripple Creek Band www.ccb.tc
Crown Jewels www.thecrownjewels.de
Chiemsee Cowboys www.chiemsee-cowboys.de
Chris Buggs & the Sliders  
Chrissie Lang www.chrissie-lang.at
D  
Dado - Eldorado www.dado-eldorado.at
Dale Watson
Dan Mc Coy www.myspace.com/danmccoymusic
Daniel T. Coates Band www.daniel-t-coates.com
Danny and the Wonderbras www.dannyandthewonderbras.de
Danny Santos
Danny Wünschel
David Lee Howard www.davidleehoward.com
David Waddell & Hellbound Train Band www.davidwaddell.eu
Desert Riders www.country-weekend.at
Desperado www.country-desperado.com
Desperados www.duo-desperados.at
Doc Tom & Old Shurehand  
Doc Tom & the Bandits www.doctom.at
Don Attila Band www.donattila.hu/de
Duo Porte Mentes  
E  
Eileen & Brian  
Ernest Ray Everett  
F  
Firwood  
Flatliners  
For Another Kind  
Freddy Grimm www.freddygrimm.com
Frontliners  
G  
Get Back
Ghost City Band www.maximilian-zauner.info
Ginger  
Gitty Fisher www.gitty-fischer.de
Good Brothers www.thegoodbrothers.com
Gossip Rag  
Graham Fenton www.rockabillyrebel.co.uk
Green River Band www.greenriverband.at
Greyhound Doctors www.greyhound-doctors.de
Greyhound Doctors Trio www.greyhound-doctors.de

K  
Keoma  
Kim Carson www.kimcarson.com
Klara & Blueground
L  
Lakeside Willie  
Leslie Mc Klasky  
Linda Gail Lewis www.lindagaillewis.org
Los Terribles www.psychobilly.de
Louisiana Double
Lys & the Spanish Dollars
M  
Maddow Hill Band
Marina Jay http://marinajay.jimdo.com/
Mark Allan Cash
Marketa www.marketamusic.com
Marty Carillo
Mathias M & Friends
Maud
Michael Ballew
Michael Stone Band www.greenriverband.at
Michael Thomason & Band http://michaelthomason.com
Michelle Conner & Far From Home www.myspace.com/farfromhome
Midnight Special  
Mike Haley  
Modern Earl www.modernearl.com
Mojo Blues Band
Mountain String Band www.mountain-string-band.de
Mountarillo www.mountarillo.com
M Soul
Music Rebels http://musicrebels.at
Music Road Pilots www.musicroadpilots.com
Music Station Nr 3  
N  
Naked Feet Country Band
Nashville www.nashville-band.at
New Country  
New West www.newwest.at
Nick Shannon  
Nighthawk www.nighthawkband.de
O  
Oakheart
Old Johnny´s Crew
Oklahoma Hot www.oklahomahot.at
Original Country Lovers http://www.myspace.com/theoriginalcountrylovers
P  
Petra & the Country Boys  
Pianofrizz  
Purple Riders  
Puszta Country Band  
R  
Railroad Company www.railroadcompany.at
Rancho Deluxe  
Randy Thompson  
Rascal & Mc Lane www.rascal-and-mclane.de
Ray Benson
Real American Country Revival
Rat Boys www.myspace.com/theratboysrock
Rebecca & Stomix www.rebecca.gnx.at
Rebecca & Stomix www.rebecca.gnx.at
Regina Fellner  
Reunion http://reunioncountry.de
Richard Dobson & Thomm Jutz  
Riffmen´s Groove  
RoadShot www.roadshot.de
Rock'n Rodeo www.rock-n-rodeo.com
Rockin Roadhouse  
Rodeo www.the-rodeos.de
Rodeo Drive www.rodeodrive.at
Rod Mc Donald & Mrc Dann
Rodney Reno & the Rhinos  
Rolling Country  
Ron Hotstream www.myspace.com/ronhotstream
Ronny Nash & His Whiteline Casanovas
Roughroad http://www.elizamusic.at/roughroad.pdf
Run Down  
Russell Burke www.myspace.com/russellburke
Rythmen Sophie & Mr. Twist www.mistertwist.de

S  
Savannah www.savannah.nl
Sandy Ford
Sarah Jory
7forty7 www.7forty7.de
Sexlegs Cadillacs
Silent Wings  
Silvia & Kansas 2402  
Slowgrass www.slowgrass.at
Smart Coon Pickers www.smart-coon-pickers.de
Smokey Two www.smokey.at
Smokie J. Jones http://smokie-j-jones.com/
South Mountain www.southmountain.ca
Southern Pacific Line  
Southern Steel Riders www.s-s-r.at
Speedfire www.speedfire.co.at
Steel Sliders www.steel-sliders.at
Steve Harrison & Willy Bell www.harrison.at
Steven Taylor www.steven-taylor.de
Stamping Ground www.stampingground.de
Stray Rats
Street Wings www.myspace.com/streetwings
Susan Blake
T  
TAX-US www.tax-us.com
T. Graham Brown http://tgrahambrown.com
Texas Riders www.texas-riders.com
The Bellamy Brothers
The Blue Ribbon Four www.theblueribbonfour.com
The Buffaloes www.buffaloes.at
The Cellmates
The Cellmates www.cellmates.sk
The Eagles www.eaglesband.com
The Fires www.thefires.ch
The Hep Cats www.thehepcats.de
The Hop Rockets www.myspace.com/thehoprockets
The Lazy Lovers www.lazylovers.de
The Legendary Daltons www.legendarydaltons.com
The Lennerockers www.lennerockers.de
The Monkey Riot Gang www.themonkeyriotgang.de
The Prison Band www.prisonband.com
The Prophets www.blackrebelcountryrock.org
The Pyromantics www.pyromantics.at
The Ratcats www.ratcats.de
The Raw Cats
The Rob Ryan Roadshow www.myspace.com/robryancountrymusic
The Rock A Roaches www.facebook.com/Rock a Roaches
The Rockin Four www.facebook.com/therockinfour
The Sonny Bottom Boys www.sunnybottomboys.de
The Straits www.thestraits.com
The Stringkillers www.stringkillers-blues.at
The Stutzers  
The Unicorns www.the-unicorns.de
Three Miller Band  
Tom Kontor
Toby Keith www.tobykeith.com
Tres Potatoes www.tres-potatoes.de
Truck Stop www.truck-stop.de
Two Rocks Band
Ty Tender www.tytender.at

H  
Hardway
Harry Davidson
Hats On www.hatson.de
Helt Oncal Band www.helt-oncale.de
Hickory Projekt www.hickoryproject.com
High South
Highway Shadows www.highway-shadows.de
Highway Sound Explosion  
Hillbilly Rockers www.hillbilly-rockers.com
Holy Ann & the Jukebox Junky's http://junkys.at/
Honky Tonk Pickers www.honkytonkpickers.com
I  
Ida Red & the Mountain Melody Stompers www.ida-red.at
J  
Jason Lee Mc Kinney Band
J. D. Hanks www.facebook.com/jdhanks
J. J. King http://www.jjking.at
Jack Wheeler & Jackpot www.jack-wheeler.com/
James Morgan  
Jean Vincent
Jeff Forester www.jeffforester.com
Jerry Lee Lewis www.jerryleelewis.org
Jesse Taylor Duo  
Jill Johnson www.jilljohnson.se
Jim Hunter Trio www.jimhunter.org
Joe & the Kid www.greyhound-doctors.de
Joe Cocker http://www.cocker.com/de
Joe Mills www.joe-mills.de
Jonny Comet & the Rockets www.the.rockets.at/online/
Jonny Crrrash & the Sasters www.thesasters.at
Johnny Favourit http://johnnyfavourit.com
Joe Walter  
John Arthur Martinez
John Deer www.johndeer.at
John Fogerty www.johnfogerty.com/
John Mc Cullogh
John TC & the Troubleshooters www.john-tc.at
Johnny Falstaff www.johnnyfalstaff.de
Johnny Red http://johnnyred.net
Juke West www.jukewest.com
Just Country www.just-country.de
V  
Vaccaphobic Cowboys www.vaccaphobic-cowboys.de
W  
Waterloo www.waterloo.at
Wayne Law www.myspace.com/waynelaw
WC Jameson
Western Cowboys www.westerncowboys.at
Wicked Wildcats www.wickedwildcats.at
William T & the black 50's www.williamt.net
Willie Jones http://williejonesband.com
Willis Bruce Band
Willy Bell & The Breeze www.willybell.com
Wishing Well
White Hat http://whitehat.lt
Y  
Yendis http://yendis.de
Z  
Zydeco Annie & The Swamp Cats www.zydecoannie.de